Student Council Election Results

Congratulations to the following students who won their election for Student Council Representative this past Friday, October 1, 2021.

Class of 2022

Siobhan Lacey

Gregoire Marsot

Tally Zeller

Class of 2023

Anthony Bartolotti

CC Curley

Coco Kouyoumjian

Grace Hanson

Class of 2024:

Siena Flanigon

Libby Galton

Caitlin Lacey

Bella Pettinato

Owen Wang

Class of 2025

Jae Iyengar

Joseph Ladocsi

Gracyn Summersgill

Farrah Zerola

Max Zou