This Weeks Athletic Schedule

Monday, April 10

3:45pm Girls Varsity Tennis @ Hamilton Wenham

4:00pm Boys Varsity/JV Tennis vs. Hamilton Wenham – HS Courts

4:00pm Boys JV Volleyball vs. Woburn (at Waltham HS) 

4:15pm Varsity Softball @ Belmont

5:15pm Varsity Boys Volleyball vs. Woburn (at Waltham HS) 

Tuesday, April 11

4:00pm Girls Varsity Lacrosse @ Westford Academy

4:00pm Ultimate Frisbee vs. St. Sebastian’s – Field 8 

4:30pm Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Westford Academy – Proctor

5:30pm Girls JV Lacrosse @ Westford Academy

Wednesday, April 12

4:00pm Boys Outdoor Track @ Wayland

4:00pm Girls Outdoor Track @ Wayland

4:15pm Boys JV Lacrosse vs. Bedford – Field 1

4:15pm Varsity Softball @ Melrose

Thursday, April 13

4:00pm Varsity Baseball @ Millis

4:00pm Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ Bedford – 2:30pm dismissal/2:45pm bus

4:15pm Varsity/JV Girls Tennis vs. Lincoln Sudbury – HS Courts

4:15pm Varsity/JV Boys Tennis @ Lincoln Sudbury – 2:30pm dismissal/2:45pm bus

4:30pm Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Bedford – Proctor

5:30pm JV Girls Lacrosse @ Bedford – 2:30pm dismissal/travel with varsity

Friday, April 14

3:30pm Varsity Baseball @ Cardinal Spellman

4:30pm Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ Winchester

4:30pm Varsity Softball vs. Burlington (Filippello Park, Watertown)

4:30pm Varsity Boys Volleyball vs. Somerville (at Waltham HS) 

*Boys Lacrosse Dismissal at 2:45pm 

Saturday, April 15

3:00pm Boys Varsity Lacrosse @ Arlington

April Break Athletic Events:

Wednesday, April 19

4:30pm Varsity Softball vs. Wilmington (Filippello Park, Watertown)

Thursday, April 20

10:00am JV Boys Volleyball @ Woburn

11:15pm Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Woburn – travel with JV team

Friday, April 21

10:00am Varsity Baseball @ Revere

11:00am Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Medford

Saturday, April 22

10:00am Varsity Softball @ Malden – 8:15am bus

Michael McGrath

Director of Athletics

Weston Public Schools

781-786-5845

Follow us on Twitter: @WestonAthletic