Superintendent's Office
New student registration information is located under "Quick Links." In July & August contact the Summer Registration Office for an appointment. 781-786-5206 or email Appointments are held on Tuesday & Thursday 9am to 12
Superintendent's Office
Join or renew your membership, NOW to have the 2014-15 Calendar/Directory sent directly to you. Cutoff date is early August. Visit
Superintendent's Office
Superintendent Maloney is pleased to announce the appointment of Theresa Burns as METCO Community Coordinator for the 2014-15 school year. Ms. Burns will coordinate the METCO Family Friends Program and activities throughout the year.
Country Elementary School
Elementary report cards have been mailed to students' home address and are accessible from the Infinite Campus Parent Portal ( If you have lost, forgotten, or never received parent/guardian account info, email
Superintendent's Office
On June 16, WHS juniors from AP Statistics presented findings to School Committee related to the Fall 2013 HS rankings by Boston Magazine & U.S. News/World Report. Read report to learn details of their investigation and analysis.
Superintendent's Office
Superintendent Maloney has announced the selection of Ms. Susan Erickson as Elementary Science/Social Studies Specialist. Please join us in welcoming Ms. Erickson to the Weston Public Schools.
High School
GoLocal/Worcester has released its 3rd Annual Top High Schools in Massachusetts. WHS has been named #1 for the second time.

Human Relations Services



7:30am -4pm Monday-Thursdays

7:30am-3pm Fridays

All school offices will close at 3:00 PM on Fridays during July and August.


Note that some offices may be closed during lunch break and vacations.


Case House summer hours:

Business                   7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Curriculum                 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Facilities                    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Human Resources    7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Special Education     7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Superintendent         8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Technology               8:00 AM - 4"00 PM


Human Relation Services


 Dr. Rob Evans and his staff at Human Relations Services provide resources and support to the Weston Public Schools. The psychologists and therapists advise faculty, guidance counselors and administrators on day to day issues as well as in times of crisis. HRS also serves families from Weston, Wellesley & Wayland. Below is a list of articles on parenting from the HRS website:


Suggested Reading for Parents

Brooks, David. “Tree of Failure." New York Times, January 13, 2011.

Gibbs, Nancy. “The Growing Backlash against Overparenting.” Time Magazine, Nov. 20, 2009.

Gopnik, Alison. “What’s Wrong with The Teenage Mind?” Wall Street Journal, January 28, 2012.

Rosin, Hanna, “The Overprotected Kid.” Atlantic Monthly, March 19, 2014.

Senior, Jennifer. “All Joy and No Fun: Why parents hate parenting.” New York Magazine, July 4, 2010.

Herald Press. Whatever Happened to Dinner? The Benefits of Eating Together.


Dr. Cheryl Maloney

Superintendent of Schools



Please participate in this 
Weston Citizens' Academy Survey
Help the Town of Weston and Weston Public Schools gauge the interest in a Citizens' Academy that would provide community members an opportunity to learn more about the Town Government and the Weston Public Schools. Residents would tour Town and School facilities, meet with Department Managers and School Administrators, and engage in hands-on activities. 



Slideshow images are of the Field School when it was a high school in the 1950s, today, and what the new school will look like.


Dr. Maloney bestows an award upon a member of the Class of 2013

Read More


Copyright © 2014 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused