Middle School Council Election Results

Department:  Middle School  
Type:  Administration  

We are pleased to announce that Jean Arturi and Beth Kressley-Goldstein are the newest parent members of the Middle School Council.  They will join Laura Sher, Karen Levin and Louise DeLuca-Carter.  We want to thank our new and returning council members for their willingness to volunteer their time in support of the Weston Public Schools.  School Council meetings are open meetings, and all interested parents are welcome to attend.


Click here for a list of future meeting dates. 





Copyright © 2015 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused