AP and Final Exam Schedule

2015 AP Exam Schedule

The 2015 AP Exams will be administered over two weeks in May:  May 4 through 8 and May 11 through 15.  AP Exams may be administered only on their scheduled dates, at their set times..Students must report at 7:30 a.m. for tests that start at 8:00 a.m. and at 11:30 a.m. for tests that start at 12 noon

 

The schedule for Final Exams will be posted when available.

 

Advance Placement Exams - May 4-15, 2015
Week 1 Morning, 8 a.m. Afternoon, 12:00 p.m.
Monday, May 4

Chemistry

Environmental Science

Psychology
Tuesday, May 5

Calculus AB

Calculus BC

AP Seminar

Chinese Language and Culture

Wednesday, May 6 English Literature and Composition

Japanese Language and Culture

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Thursday, May 7

Computer Science A

Spanish Language and Culture

Art History

Physics 2: Algebra-Based

Friday, May 8

German Language and Culture

United States History

 

European History

 

Studio Art --

last day for Coordinators to submit digital portfolios (by 8 p.m. EDT)

and to gather 2-D Design and Drawing students for physical portfolio assembly.

 

Teachers should have forwarded students' completed digital portfolios

to Coordinators before this date.

Monday, May 11

Biology

Music Theory

Physics C: Mechanics

 

2:00 PM

Physics C:  Electricity & Magnetism

Tuesday, May 12

United States Government and Politics

French Language and Culture

Spanish Literature and Culture

Wednesday, May 13

English Language and Composition

Politics

Stastics
Thursday, May 14

Comparative Government and Politics

World History

 

Italian Language and Cultue

Macroeconomics

Friday, May 15 Microeconomics Latin

 

Please note:

Students with conflicting test times will be informed of the make up schedule.

 

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2014 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused