Technology and Library Faculty/Staff listing:

 


Location Name Title Phone # Email
Case House (District-wide) Dr. Lee McCanne Director of Technology and School Libraries 781-786-5250 mccannel@weston.org
Michael Sanford Technology Coordinator 781-786-5254 sanfordm@weston.org
Nicholas Blank Data Manager 781-786-5252 blankn@weston.org
Michael Murray Network Manager 781-786-5257 murraym@weston.org
Tu Vu IT Manager 781-786-5256 vut@weston.org
Lewis Brooks Network Support 781-786-5253 brooksl@weston.org
High School Mary O’Brien Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5875 obrienm@weston.org
Alida Hanson Librarian 781-786-5865 hansona@weston.org
Thomas Wilhelm Computer Support/AV 781-786-5876 wilhelmt@weston.org
Regina Wong Library Aide 781-786-5862 wongr@weston.org
Danielle Lualdi Library Aide 781-786-5681 lualdid@weston.org
Middle School Kerri Stoffel Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5635 Stoffelk@weston.org
Lorraine Sousa  Librarian  781-786-5636  sousal@weston.org
Michael Lambias  Computer Support/AV  781-786-5832  lambiasm@weston.org
Kate Neville Computer Support P/T 781-786-5637 nevillek@weston.org
Lynne Maruskin Library Aide 781-786-5630 maruskinl@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Lucille Beeth Librarian 781-786-5415 beethl@weston.org
WS/CS Kate Benson Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5315 bensonk@weston.org
Field School Zach Brackman Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5515 brackmanz@weston.org
Peter DiTommaso Computer Support 781-786-5517 ditommasop@weston.org
Nancy Vitale Library Aide 781-786-5516 vitalen@weston.org
Country School Karina Soto Computer Support 781-786-5417 sotok@weston.org
Carol Ann Hoff Library Aide 781-786-5416 hoffc@weston.org
Woodland School Dave Peterson Computer Support 781-786-5317 petersond@weston.org
Emma Kwon Library Aide 781-786- kwone@weston.org