Technology and Library Faculty/Staff listing:

 


Location Name Title Phone # Email
Case House (District-wide) Dr. Lee McCanne Director of Technology and School Libraries 781-786-5250 mccannel@weston.org
Marya Bergloff Technology Coordinator 781-786-5254 bergloffm@weston.org
Sam Kwong Data Manager 781-786-5252 kwongs@weston.org
John Allegretto Information Technology Manager 781-7865257 allegrettoj@weston.org
Howard Small Network Manager 781-786-5256 smallh@weston.org
Lewis Brooks Network Support 781-786-5253 brooksl@weston.org
High School
  Michael Sanford Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5635 sanfordm@weston.org
Karina Soto Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5876 sotok@weston.org
Alida Hanson Librarian 781-786-5865 hansona@weston.org
Catherine Azez Library Paraprofessional 781-786-5862 azezc@weston.org
Jane Shay Website Content Manager 781-786-5251 shayj@weston.org
Middle School
  Michael Sanford Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5635 sanfordm@weston.org
Lorraine Sousa  Librarian  781-786-5636  sousal@weston.org
Derrick Allen Technology Support Specialist  781-786-5632 allend@weston.org
Lynn Maruskin Library Paraprofessional 781-786-5631 maruskinl@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Emma Kwon Librarian 781-786-5415 kwone@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Kate Benson Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5315 bensonk@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Peter DiTommaso Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5517 ditommasop@weston.org
CS Chad Maggs Technology Support A/V

781-786-5410

maggsc@weston.org
CS Jenny Tulloss Library Paraprofessional 781-786-5416 tullossj@weston.org
FS

Elizabeth Iwasaki

Library Paraprofessional

781-786-5516

WS/CS/FS Dave Peterson Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5317 petersond@weston.org
WS Catherine Milliken Library Paraprofessional 781-786- millikenc@weston.org