Technology and Library Faculty/Staff listing:

 


Location Name Title Phone # Email
Case House (District-wide) Dr. Lee McCanne Director of Technology and School Libraries 781-786-5250 mccannel@weston.org
Michael Sanford Technology Coordinator 781-786-5254 sanfordm@weston.org
Data Manager 781-786-5252
Tu Vu IT Manager 781-786-5256 vut@weston.org
Paul Chabot Network Manager 781-786-5257 chabotp@weston.org
Lewis Brooks Network Support 781-786-5253 brooksl@weston.org
High School Kerri Stoffel Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5875 stoffelk@weston.org
Karina Soto Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5876 sotok@weston.org
Alida Hanson Librarian 781-786-5865 hansona@weston.org
Regina Wong Library Aide 781-786-5862 wongr@weston.org
Danielle Lualdi Library Aide 781-786-5681 lualdid@weston.org
Middle School Kerri Stoffel Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5635 Stoffelk@weston.org
Lorraine Sousa  Librarian  781-786-5636  sousal@weston.org
Luis Leal Technology Support Specialist  781-786-5632 leall@weston.org
Kate Neville Technology Support Specialist P/T 781-786-5637 nevillek@weston.org
Lynne Maruskin Library Aide 781-786-5630 maruskinl@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Emma Kwon Librarian 781-786-5415 kwone@weston.org
FS Nancy Vitale Library Aide 781-7865516 vitalen@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Kate Benson Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5315 bensonk@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Peter DiTommaso Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5517 ditommasop@weston.org
CS Jenny Tulloss Library Aide 781-786-5416 tullossj@weston.org
WS/CS/FS Dave Peterson Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5317 petersond@weston.org
WS Catherine Milliken Library Aide 781-786- millikenc@weston.org