Technology and Library Faculty/Staff listing:


Location Name Title Phone # Email
Case House (District-wide) Dr. Lee McCanne Director of Technology and School Libraries 781-786-5250
Marya Bergloff Technology Coordinator 781-786-5254
Sam Kwong Data Manager 781-786-5252
John Allegretto Information Technology Manager 781-7865257
Howard Small Network Manager 781-786-5256
Lewis Brooks Network Support 781-786-5253
High School
  Michael Sanford Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5635
Karina Soto Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5876
Alida Hanson Librarian 781-786-5865
Catherine Azez Library Paraprofessional 781-786-5862
Jane Shay Website Content Manager 781-786-5251
Middle School
  Michael Sanford Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5635
Lorraine Sousa  Librarian  781-786-5636
Derrick Allen Technology Support Specialist  781-786-5632
Lynn Maruskin Library Paraprofessional 781-786-5631
WS/CS/FS Emma Kwon Librarian 781-786-5415
WS/CS/FS Kate Benson Technology Integration Specialist 781-786-5315
WS/CS/FS Peter DiTommaso Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5517
CS Chad Maggs Technology Support A/V

CS Jenny Tulloss Library Paraprofessional 781-786-5416

Elizabeth Iwasaki

Library Paraprofessional


WS/CS/FS Dave Peterson Technology Support Specialist 781-786-5317
WS Catherine Milliken Library Paraprofessional 781-786-