• Tuesday, November 13: Ms. Choi’s and Ms. Quirk’s classes take Field Trip to Lowell Mills, 8:45 a.m. departure, return for dismissal
  • Tuesday, November 13: Principal’s Coffee with Dan Green, 7:00 p.m., F.S. Library
  • Wednesday, November 14: Mr. Shilalie’s class visits Peabody Museum of Archeology and Ethnology, 9:00 a.m. departure, return at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 15: Ms. Brown’s and Ms. Hunnewell’s classes take Field Trip to Lowell Mills, 8:45 a.m. departure, return for dismissal
  • Thursday, November 15: Ms. Triconi’s class visits Peabody Museum of Archeology and Ethnology, 9:00 a.m. departure, return at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 15:   NO Grade 5 Art Club
  • Monday, November 19: Math Club, Session I, 2:20 – 3:20 p.m., (for students, who have pre-registered), subsequent meetings: Nov. 26, Dec. 3, 10
  • Wednesday, November 21: Early Dismissal for Elementary, 11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving Day, No School
  • Friday, November 23: Day after Thanksgiving, No School
  • Monday, November 26: Grand Conversations Book Club, ( for students, who have pre-registered), Field School Library, 2:20 – 3;20 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 28: Ms. Desmarais’ class visits Peabody Museum of Archeology and Ethnology, 9:00 a.m. departure, return at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 29: Ms. Diorio’s class visits Peabody Museum of Archeology and Ethnology, 9:00 a.m. departure, return at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 29: Grade 5 Art Club, Session I, 2:20 – 3:20 p.m., (for students, who have pre-registered), subsequent meetings: Dec 6
  • Friday, November 30: Ms.Burns’ class visits Peabody Museum of Archeology and Ethnology, 9:00 a.m. departure, return at 1:00 p.m.