• Friday, February 16: Progress Reports mailed.
  • February 19 – 23: No School, Winter Vacation Week
  • Wednesday, February 28: Math Club, Session II, 2:20 – 3:20 p.m. (For children, who have pre-registered.) Subsequent meetings:March 14, March 21
  • Wednesday, February 28: Cribbage Club, 2:20 – 3:20 p.m. (For Children, who have pre-registered.) Subsequent meetings: March 14
  • Thursday, March 1: Pizza and Family Game Night, sponsored by the PTO. For Parents, 4th and 5th Graders and Siblings. 6:00 – 8:00p.m., Field School Gym and Cafeteria
  • Monday, March 5: School Council Meeting, 3:00 – 4:00 pm, Conference Room
  • Monday, March 12: Gr. 5 Visits Golden Ball Tavern, Ms. Quezada’s Class, 8:30 – 10:00 a.m., Ms. Burns’ Class, 10:45 – 12:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 13: Gr. 5 Visits Golden Ball Tavern, Ms. Diorio’s Class, 8:30 – 10:00 a.m., Ms. Mania’s Class, 10:45 – 12:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 14: Gr. 5 Visits Golden Ball Tavern, Ms. Scott’s Class, 8:30 – 10:00 a.m., Ms. Desmarais’ Class, 10:45 – 12:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 15: Gr. 5 Visits Golden Ball Tavern, Ms. Triconi’s Class, 8:30 – 10:00 a.m., Mr. Shilalie’s Class, 10:45 – 12:15 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 15: Art Club (Gr. 5), Session II, 2:20 – 3:20 p.m., (For children, who have pre-registered.) Subsequent meetings: March 1, March 8
  • Friday, March 16: Gr. 5 Visits Golden Ball Tavern, Ms. Shilalie’s Class, 10:45 – 12:15 p.m.