• Thursday, May 23: Principal’s Coffee, Discussion: Gr. 5 Transition to Middle School, Dining Hall, 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 23: Gr. 4, Ms. Quirk’s Class, 9:00 a.m., Ms. Allard’s Class, 10:15 a.m. Classes Visit Land’s Sake Farm, Weston, to study Glacial Geology
  • Friday, May 24: Gr. 4, Ms. Brown’s Class, 9:00 a.m., Ms. Poras’ Class, 10:15 a.m. Classes Visit Land’s Sake Farm, Weston, to study Glacial Geology
  • Friday, May 31: Gr. 5 Visits Middle School, Departure: 10:15 a.m. Return: 12:15 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 5: A Cappella Group, Ball in the House performs for Grades 4 and 5, 9:00 a.m., Gym
  • Wednesday, June 5: Early Dismissal, 11:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 7: STEM Inspiration Fair for Grades 4 and 5, All Day
  • Monday, June 10: Gr. 5 Celebration Day, All Day
  • Wednesday, June 12:  Gr. 4 ” Young Authors’ Celebration,” 8:30 a.m. and “Songs of America”: 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 13: Field Day and BBQ Luncheon
  • Monday, June 17: Gr. 5 Goes to The Omni Theater at the Museum of Science, Boston, Movie: “Lewis and Clark,” Departure at 10:00 a.m., Return for lunch at 12:30.
  • Thursday, June 20: Last Day of School, Awards at 8:30 a.m., Gr. 5 Clapping Out at 10:30 a.m., Dismissal at 11:00 a.m.