These clubs will be meeting during the 2017-2018 school year.

Monday:  Grade 5 Chorus and Grade 4 Intermediate Orchestra, Math Club (Session I)

Tuesday: Advanced Band, Advanced Orchestra and Grade 4 Sports

Wednesday: Beginning Band, Grade 5 Sports, Math Olympiad (3:30 pm) (Starting Oct. 18)

Thursday:  Grade 4 Chorus, Beginning Band, Art Club Gr. 5

Staff Contact Information:

Grade 5 Chorus: Leigh Larkin larkinl@weston.org

Grade 4 Chorus: Shenelle Salcido  salcidos@weston.org

Band: Lisa Nardone nardonel@weston.org

Orchestra: Colleen MacDonald macdonaldc@weston.org

Art: Jacob Ginga gingaj@weston.org

Math Club: Becky Hunnewell  hunnewellb@weston.org and Jenny Choi  choij@weston.org