Student Council 2024- 2025 Officers

Thank you all for seeking this position to serve Weston High School students.  This election had a record breaking voter turnout.

Congratulations to the following students! They will be next year’s Student Council officers.

President – Andreas Gavris
Vice President – Erin Flanigon
Secretary – Aya Badlissi
Treasurer – Nolan Hua
Co-MC’s – Joseph Ladocsi and Ryan Kirmelewicz