Class Officer Election Results

Congratulations to the following students who will be Class Officers of their class next fall:


Class of 2027 Class Officer results:
President: Sam Whitworth

VP: Hayes Hanser

Secy: Sam Doolittle

Treas: Aarav Mehta

SAC: Rishi Vaddi


Class of 2026 Class Officer results

President: Chelian Subbiah

VP:  Ryan Hinckley

Secy:  Zoey Hipwood

Treasurer Margaret Liu and Nicholas Polymeros (tie – both will serve)

SAC: JJ Cutter


Class of 2025 Class Officer results:
Pres- Nate Whitworth

VP – Anika Groff

Secy – Andrew Kim

Treas: William Balz

SAC – Max Zou