Student Council Representative Election Results

Thank you all for seeking this position to serve Weston High School students. Congratulations to the following students! They will be next year’s Student Council representatives.


Class of 2025 Representatives
Grant Cosimi
Noah Lago
Gracyn Summersgill
Whitney Summersgill
Class of 2026 Representatives
Kirsten Choi
Keion Jalinous
Tylanni Nawana
Andrew Pettinato
Zoe Smallman
Class of 2027 Representatives
Gaby Duran
Grace Feingold
Evan Shi
James Yu