Weston METCO Contacts

The Weston METCO Director’s office is located at the High School in Room 15. 

NameTitleSchoolEmailPhone
La Toya RiversDirector and High School Academic LiaisonHigh Schoolriversl@weston.org781-786-5850
Kim VassAdministrative AssistantHigh Schoolvassk@weston.org781-786-5850
Anna LambertCommunity CoordinatorHigh Schoollamberta@weston.org781-786-5850
Cyril KakuluAcademic LiaisonMiddle Schoolkakuluc@weston.org781-786-5626
Theresa DrydenAcademic LiaisonField Schooldrydent@weston.org781-786-5511
Riola LazoElementary Liaison, Kindergarten – Grade 3Country & Woodland Schoolslazor@weston.org781-786-5414
Madelaine KenyonChair, Friends of Weston METCOmadelaine.kenyon@comcast.net