Introducing the 2018-2019 PTO Grade Parents!

On behalf of the Weston PTO, we are pleased to share head grade parent information for 2018-19:

GRADE 6
Deborah Boshart: deboshart@comcast.net
Jennifer Bradner: jennifer.antolini@gmail.com
Elaine Duguay: ekduguay@gmail.com
Angela Kakabeeke: angieslush88@hotmail.com

GRADE 7
Alix Campbell: alixcampbell97@gmail.com
Julianna Kaden: jfkaden@icloud.com
Anita Raman: anita.m.raman@gmail.com
Michele Schuckel: schuckel5@verizon.net

GRADE 8
Kelly D’Amaro: kelly.damaro@gmail.com
Tami Solomon: royaltls@yahoo.com
Charlotte Weeple: lottie_weeple@hotmail.com
Linda O’Connor: lfoconnor521@hotmail.com

From time to time you will hear from your grade parents with important information and volunteer opportunities. Please reach out to your grade head parents with any grade-specific questions. Alternatively, you may reach out to Stephanie Goldstein, WMS PTO Chair (steph.goldstein@comcast.net); or Kristienne Rassiger, WMS PTO Co-Chair, kprassiger@gmail.com) with any questions.