CONTACT US

Weston Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)
Case House
89 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493
Leila Hooper, PTO President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019

The PTO is managed entirely by volunteers. The current board consists of members who are selected by the PTO Nominating Committee to serve one and two-year board terms. The Board meets monthly during the school year.

The Weston PTO Board of Directors for Grades K-12 invites you to consider joining the Board.  Each Spring, a slate of Board nominees for the next academic year is organized by the Nominating Committee and presented to the Board for approval. For questions, please contact PTO President Leila Hooper.

President Leila Hooper leilabh@verizon.net
Vice President Amy Olivier amyolivier@gmail.com
Secretary Karyn Taylor Billandkaryn.taylor@comcast.net
Treasurer Diana Jackson dianahjackson@yahoo.com
Communications Nancy Varela,

Dana Christensen

Varelafamily5@verizon.net

dana_christensen@msn.com

Legal Counsel Anita Raman anita.m.raman@gmail.com
Woodland Karen Rietze,

Michelle Raymond

Karenj.rietze@gmail.com

michellerraymond@gmail.com

Country Patrice Pratt,

Claudia Spada

patrice.pratt@gmail.com

claudia@dsdevelopmentllc.com

Field Grace Yang,

Aida Alam

Grace.k.yang@gmail.com

aidaarainalam@gmail.com

Middle School Stephanie Goldstein, Kristienne Rassiger Steph.goldstein@comcast.net

kprassiger@gmail.com

High School Sarah Schott,

Lisa Green

sebschott@comcast.net

lisafgreen@msn.com

Membership Linda O’Connor,

Debbie Boshart

Lfoconnor521@hotmail.com

deboshart@comcast.net

Calendar/Directory Jennie Glass,

Marykate Shorter

jennieglass@yahoo.com
Creative Arts Heidi Estrada hdfarber@aol.com
Science and Math Council Jill Tanzi,

Inhua Muijrers,

Eileen Debenham

jilltanzi@gmail.com

muyrers@gmail.com

eileen@gobigbranding.com

Community Outreach Elizabeth Soares,

Daina Selvig

Elizabeth.p.soares@gmail.com

Daina.selvig@gmail.com

Parent Education Jana Lesser,

Caroline Balz

janalesser@gmail.com

cbalz617@gmail.com

Westword Christine Maggs,

Tina Kurkjian

Cmaggs99@gmail.com

tinakurk@yahoo.com

Webmaster Yun Guo,

Michelle Hipwood

yunguo2000@gmail.com

michellehipwood@yahoo.com

Weston PAC Christen Lacey,

Becky Cahill

Christenlacey7@gmail.com

Beckycahill5@yahoo.com

Green Angela Kakabeeke,

Keely Gray

Angieslush88@hotmail.com

keelygray@gmail.com

Weston METCO Representative Santos (JR) Ortiz ortizlawlor@comcast.net

MEETING DATES: 9/12, 10/10, 11/15 (Joint Meeting), 1/9, 2/13, 3/13, 4/10, 5/8,

ALL MEETINGS 9-11 a.m. Case House except Joint Meeting PTO/BWMPO 7-9 pm in Boston