CONTACT US

Weston Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)
Case House
89 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493
Attia Linnard, PTO President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018

The PTO is managed entirely by volunteers. The current board consists of members who are selected by the PTO Nominating Committee to serve one and two-year board terms. The Board meets monthly during the school year.

The Weston PTO Board of Directors for Grades K-12 invites you to consider joining the Board.  Each Spring, a slate of Board nominees for the next academic year is organized by the Nominating Committee and presented to the Board for approval. For questions, please contact PTO President Attia Linnard.

President

Attia Linnard

linnard38@gmail.com

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Communications

Leila Hooper

Diana Jackson

Karyn Taylor

Julianna Kaden

Nancy Varela

leilabh@verizon.net

dianahjackson@yahoo.com

 billandkaryn.taylor@comcast.net

jfkaden@msn.com

varelafamily5@verizon.net

Country School

Aida Aran

Patrice Pratt

aidaarainalam@gmail.com

patrice.pratt@gmail.com

Woodland School

Debbie Boshart

Karen Rietze

deboshart@comcast.net 

karenj.rietze@gmail.com

Field School

Caroline Balz

Grace Yang

cbalz617@gmail.com 

grace.k.yang@gmail.com

Middle School

Amy Olivier

Stephanie Goldstein

amyolivier@gmail.com 

steph.goldstein@comcast.net

High School

Amanda White

Sarah Schott

awhite13@me.com

sebschott@comcast.net

Community Outreach

Elizabeth Soares

Lisa Astley-Sparke

elizabeth.p.soares@gmail.com

lisaastleysparke@gmail.com

Creative Arts

Michelle Callanan

TBD

mikkicalla@gmail.com

Directory

Tina Kurkjian

Jenn Glass

tinakurk@yahoo.com

 jennieglass@yahoo.com

Green

Alyson Muzila

Angela Kakabeeke

alyson@muzila.net

angieslush88@hotmail.com

Legal Counsel

Anita Raman

anita.m.raman@gmail.com

Membership

Jen Betty

Linda O’Connor

jbetty1@yahoo.com 

lfoconnor521@hotmail.com

Parent Ed

Daina Selvig

Jana Lesser

daina.selvig@gmail.com 

janalesser@gmail.com

Science and Math Council

Jill Tanzi

Inhua Muijrers

Eileen Debenham

jillatanzi@gmail.com 

muyrers@hotmail.com

 eileen@gobigbranding.com

Webmaster

Cheri Mahan

Yun Guo

cheriamourmahan@hotmail.com

yunguo2000@gmail.com

Weston PAC

Christen Lacey

Becky Cahill

christenlacey7@gmail.com

beckycahill5@yahoo.com

Weston METCO Rep

Santos (JR) Ortiz

ortizlawlor@comcast.net

Westword

Kathleen Galligan

Christine Maggs

kathleen.a.galligan@gmail.com

cmaggs99@gmail.com