Weston Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)
Case House
89 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493
Amy Olivier, PTO President


The PTO is managed entirely by volunteers. The current board consists of members who are selected by the PTO Nominating Committee to serve one and two-year board terms. The Board meets monthly during the school year.

The Weston PTO Board of Directors for Grades K-12 invites you to consider joining the Board.  Each Spring, a slate of Board nominees for the next academic year is organized by the Nominating Committee and presented to the Board for approval. For questions, please contact PTO President.

President Amy Olivier
Vice President Kristienne Rassiger
Secretary Linda O’Connor
Treasurer Diana Jackson
Communications Dana Christensen,

Nancy Cosimi

Legal Counsel Anita Raman
Woodland Michelle Raymond,

Lauren Burns

Country Claudia Spada,

Jill Kramer

Field Aida Alam,

Jennie Glass

Middle School Kristienne Rassiger,

Becky Cahill,

Michelle Callanan

High School Lisa Green,

Gail Palmer

Membership Debbie Boshart,

Kristy Watkins

Family Engagement Alix Mackey
Calendar/Directory Marykate Shorter,

Yun Guo

Creative Arts Heidi Estrada
STEM Council Jill Tanzi,

BJ Grattan,

Stephanie Wiessner

Community Outreach Daina Selvig,

Shanita Clarke

Parent Education Caroline Balz,

Sally Andrea

Westword Tina Kurkjian,

Delphine Liston

Webmaster Michelle Hipwood,

Caroline Marple

SEPAC Kathy Davidoff,

Lisa Lappi

Green Keely Gray
Weston METCO Representative Santos (JR) Ortiz
Weston Food Allergy Community Representative Kim Smallman

MEETING DATES: 9/11, 10/16, 11/21 (Joint Meeting), 1/8, 2/12, 3/11, 4/8, 5/13

MEETING TIMES: 9—11am (except Joint Meeting PTO/BWMPO @ 7-9 pm)

MEETING LOCATIONS: Weston Public Library Community Room (except 3/11—WMS APC)